Trinity Capital Bank of Texas - A Branch of Ennis State Bank

Home  |  Internet Banking  |  Locate ATM  |  FDIC Insurance


1301 N. Riverfront Blvd., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75207

ESB Officers & Directors


Bramlet Beard, Chairman of the Board
W.R. (Bill) Dyess
T. Walter Erwin III
Brent Gunter
Jacquie Rice
Don Young


Bramlet Beard, President & Chief Executive Officer
J. Hugh Green, Senior Vice President
Linda Young, Senior Vice President
Dee Johnson, Senior Vice President Compliance
Julie Pierce, Senior Vice President CFO
F.E. Hoefer, Vice President
Debra Morton, Vice President Cashier
Les Harris Vice President
Michael Prince, Vice President
Casey Sloan, Executive Vice President
Joyce Bailey, Assistant Vice President Mortgage Servicing
Sharon Kudrna, Assistant Vice President
Rachel Rios, Assistant Vice President Mortgage
Dorothy Holt, Administrative Officer
Evelyn Svehlak, Loan/Credit Banking Officer
Doreen Watson, Teller Banking Officer