2021

In observance of the following holidays, Ennis State Bank | Trinity Capital Bank of Texas will be closed:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents Day | Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day | Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day | Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day | Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day | Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas | Saturday, December 25, 2021

2022

In observance of the following holidays, Ennis State Bank | Trinity Capital Bank of Texas will be closed:

New Year’s Day | Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day | Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth | Monday, June 20, 2022 (observed)

Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day | Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day | Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving | Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas | Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed)

New Year’s Day | Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)