Ennis State Bank | Trinity Capital Bank of Texas is here to help you find the loan that best suits your life’s needs, dreams and everything in between- whether it is a planned purchase or unexpected expense.

What Kind of Loans Do We Offer? Just About Anything.

Secured Loans

A secured loan requires borrowers to offer collateral. For example, the item you want to finance, such as a car or home, can be used as collateral. A secured loan is a means of security that the loan will be paid. They are also the most common way to borrow large sums of money.

Examples of Secured Loans For:

  • Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles
  • RVs and Boats
  • Home Mortgage
  • Title Loans
  • CD or Savings
image of a Yacht from behind.
couple sitting in beach chairs overlooking the ocean

Unsecured Loans

An unsecured loan is the opposite of a secured loan because it is not secured by collateral. Instead of committing an asset, borrowers can qualify based on their personal credit history and income.

Examples of Unsecured Loans For:

  • Vacation
  • Funeral Expenses
  • Debt Consolidation
  • Medical and Dental Bills
  • Auto Repair

Have Questions?

Contact one of our Loan Officers to discuss our lending solutions.

 

Ennis:

Casey Sloan Headshot

Casey Sloan

MLO# 1033179

“Need a Loan, Just Call Sloan”

Email: csloan@ennisstatebank.com

Phone: (972) 330-8504

Alexis Allen Headshot

Alexis Cardino

MLO# 1919442

Email: acardino@ennisstatebank.com

Phone: (972) 330-8539

Amber Barham headshot

Amber Barham

MLO# 1731542

Email: amber.barham@esbmortgage.com

Phone: (972) 330-8509 or (214) 980-3761

Sunnyvale:

Chris Lawless headshot

Chris Lawless

Email: clawless@trinitycapitalbank.com

Phone: (972) 330-8525

Lyndie Wangler headshot

Lyndie Wangler

MLO# 1735603

Email: lwangler@trinitycapitalbank.com

Phone: (972) 330-8527

Dallas:

trevor turnbo headshot

Trevor Turnbo

Email: tturnbo@trinitycapitalbank.com

Phone: (972) 330-8529

Forney:

brandon fowler

Brandon Fowler

MLO# 211387

Email: brandon.fowler@esbmortgage.com

Phone: (214) 729-9510